What's On

Whats on at the Cottage Club Aug 2018.

Aug 31 Fri; Jonny Luck

Sep 07 Fri: Reini Adelbert
Sep 08 Sat: Edi Niederlander & Friends.
Sep 14 Fri: Marcia Moon, Bill Knight, Gaelou Greenwood.
Sep 21 Fri: Andre De Villiers
Sep 22 Sat: Nino Rivera & Friends
Sep 29 Sat: Ronnie Domp
Sep 30 Sun: Jenny and the Jameses.

Oct 13 Sat: Rowan Stuart.
Oct 19 Fri: Mazula
Oct 20 Sat: the Flip Side
Oct 26 Fri: Jake Gunn & Devin Smith

Nov 02 Fri: David Goldberg & Bruce Williams.

Dec 09 Sun: Dave Stark; Leonard Cohen Tribute.

Bookings: cottageclub45@gmail.com
021 782 -0931