Coming up at the Cottage Club, October 2018

Oct 13 Sat: Rowan Stuart.

Oct 14 Sun. Fintry, (Blundell Family)
Oct 19 Fri: Mazula
Oct 20 Sat: The Flipside
Oct 21 Sun. Blacksmith
Oct 26 Fri. Michael Canfield & Nicole Theron
Oct 27 Sat. Dax Butler & Friends

Nov 02 Fri: David Goldberg & Bruce Williams
Nov 03 Sat. Alanna-Joy.
Nov 10 Sat. Rosie Bruce Band.
Nov 11 Sun. Cape Smoke Band.
Nov 31 Fri. Tim Parr.

Bookings: cottageclub45@gmail.com
021 782 -0931